Our Staff

MToledo.jpg

Michael Toledo

Chief Executive Officer/ CEO

mtoledo@centrohispano.org

610-685-1266

RickO.png

Rick Olmos

Chief Operating Officer/ COO

rolmos@centrohispano.org

610-685-1264

ineavelle02_pp.png

Ineavelle Ruiz 

I & R Supervisor | Education Coordinator

iruiz@centrohispano.org

610-685-1268

Information and referral

Luis_pp.png
Blanch_pp.png

Blanch Espada

Caseworker

bespada@centrohispano.org

610-685-1278

Guadalupe Munoz

Abriendo Puertas Coordinator

gmunoz@centrohispano.org

610-685-1263

Aide.png

Aidé Rodríguez

Caseworker  

arodriguez@centrohispano.org

610-685-1293

Joanna_pp.png
Diana_pp.png
NewNicole_pp.png

Nicole Pagan

Senior Intern

intern3@centrohispano.org

610-685-1263

Torres Carlos.png

Carlos Torres

Caseworker   

ctorres@centrohispano.org

610-685-1290

MAMI ANGIE'S CASA DE LA AMISTAD SENIOR CENTER

Jeannie_pp.png

Virgen (Jeannie) Rubero

Senior Center Director Of Operations

vrubero@centrohispano.org

610-685-1284

Delgado Maria.png

María Delgado

Meals on Wheels Program Manager

mdelgado@centrohispano.org

610-685-1283

Margie_pp.png

Margarita Cosme

Medical Interpreter

mcosme@centrohispano.org

610-685-1281

Tizena_pp.png

Tizena Brooks 
Coordinator of services of the center for the elderly

tbrooks@centrohispano.org

610-685-1283

Herman_pp.png

Herman Colon

Driver

IMG_2799_pp.jpg

Roberto Jaime

Assistant Driver

Culinary Staff

IMG_2782_pp.jpg
IMG_2806_pp.jpg
IMG_2830_pp.jpg
IMG_2798_pp.jpg
IMG_2817_pp.jpg
IMG_2811_pp.jpg
IMG_2792_pp.jpg